Romancing Your E-Reader Book Bash ~ 27 romances, Two Grand Prizes

Book-Bash-button-resized

Welcome readers. Did you find a new e-reader under the tree? Well, have we got a sweet deal for you.

23 Authors – 27 E-book Romances – Two Grand Prize Winners!

That’s right. Two lucky winners will be filling their new toys with free romance e-books. First prize 15 titles. Second prize 10 titles. How do I win, you ask? Simple. The contributing authors have posted the blurb from their book at their websites (links below) and have asked a question about the blurb. Answer the question in a comment at each site. Each question answered is another entry toward one of the two grand prizes. And that’s not all. Many of the hops along the way are offering individual prizes as well. So be sure to visit as many as you can. 

Grand prize winners will be announced on the 30th.

Here’s my contribution to the contest! A blurb and question about my Still Moments Publishing release, The Better Man

THE BETTER MAN

SMP The Better Man

 

BLURB:    A Dear Jane letter. A jilted bride. With the help of the Best Man, Lorelei Warren discovers that being left at the altar might be the best thing that’s ever happened.

Lorelei Warren is facing every bride’s nightmare; she’s been left at the altar with nothing but a Dear Jane letter from the cheating groom and a church full of friends and family. Will Draper, her best friend and the best man is there to pick up the pieces. He’s been in love with Lorelei for years and he can’t resist her. Now Lori has to decide what direction her life will head, especially when it comes to Will. Can she risk losing his friendship or is what she feels for Will worth pursuing?

QUESTION: Where is your ideal honeymoon destination?

Leave a comment and win a chance to load your e-reader with lots of good books!

Here’s the list of the other authors participating! Make sure you visit each one and leave a comment!

THAT DATING THING by Mackenzie Crowne ~ mackenziecrowne.com

HOME  by Calisa Rhose ~ calisarhose.wordpress.com
MONA LISA’S ROOM by Vonnie Davis (plus a little sweet) ~ vintagevonnie.blogspot.com
STEPPING OUT OF LINE by Linda Carroll Bradd ~ blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com
DECEPTIONS OF THE HEART by Denise Moncrief ~ ~ denisemoncrief.blogspot.com
BE STILL MY LOVER’S HEART  by Lisa Hannah Wells ~ memorymakerscreator.blogspot.com
MURDER IN THE BUFF by Maggie Toussaint ~ mudpiesandmagnolias.blogspot.com
THE TREASURE OF COMO BLUFF by Alison Henderson ~ AliceHenderson.com
SHANGHAI CONNECTION by Carol Henry ~ macsmadmania.blogspot.com
SOMEWHERE MY LOVE (A ghostly time travel romance) by Beth Trissell ~  bethtrissel.wordpress.com
FAERIE FOOL by Silver James ~ Silverjames.com
CLEAR AS DAY by Babette James ~ babettejames.com
AN UNEXPECTED GIFT by Katherine Grey ~ katherinegrey.blogspot.com
TAKE ME HOME, COWBOY by Krista Ames (Plus 4 Anthology titles below) ~ apassionforromance.blogspot.com
THE DOLLHOUSE (For the Love of Christmas Anthology) by Dani-Lyn Alexander~  danilynalexander.com
STUDIO RELATIONS by Georgie Lee ~ georgielee.blogspot.com
by Carolyn Sullivan
A SECOND CHANCE AT FOREVER by Joanne Stewart ~ jm-stewart.blogspot.com
MAGIC OF THE LOCH by Karen Michelle Nutt ~ kmnbooks.blogspot.com
THE BETTER MAN by Ceri Hebert ~ cerihebert.wordpress.com
THREAT TO OUR FOREVER by Em Epe ~ emeperomances.blogspot.com
CONNECT THE DOTS (For the Love of Christmas Anthology) by Jennifer Eaton ~ jennifermeaton.com
FADEOUT by Rolynn Anderson ~ blog.rolynnanderson.com
by Diane Okey ~
Plus four anthologies, courtesy of Krista Ames.
BELIEVE CHRISTMAS ~ BE MINE, VALENTINE ~ ALL BETS ARE ON ~ SUMMER SHORTS

Advertisements

17 thoughts on “Romancing Your E-Reader Book Bash ~ 27 romances, Two Grand Prizes

  1. If I could do it again and had the money (I didn’t and don’t), Bora Bora. As it is, I can’t complain about the two nights we spent in Eureka Springs, AK. It was lovely. tchevrestt(at)yahoo.com

  2. My husband & I just came back from Hawaii (Maui) and we had the time of our lives! We were celebrating our soon-to-be 25th Year Wedding Anniversary and we went there for our honeymoon.

  3. It’s not the destination as much as it’s having the together time with your love. Of course being somewhere that you don’t have to cook, clean or answer the phone would make it even better.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

  4. I would have to say Ireland. It is my dream destination and on my bucket list of places to visit. Of course a honeymoon is a honeymoon so anywhere you get to travel with the love of your life would be amazing.
    sbereza22@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s